Customer Reviews

These reviews come from our customers in different channels, including eBay and Amazon.

★★★★★ Five Stars

By Amazon Customer on January 15, 2017

This review is for:  NEBULA FIXTURE CIRCLE PENDANT CHANDELIER

Good looking light, installation quite simple, appear to be smaller than pictures. Recommended!

     

 

★★★★★ In love this light Literally like a hanging art piece in

By Amazon Customer on December 28, 2016

This review is for:  NEBULA FIXTURE CIRCLE PENDANT CHANDELIER

Omg ! In love this light Literally like a hanging art piece in my salon My clients all rave about it Quality is amazing !

     

 

★★★★ Stunning light

By Amazon Customer on December 12, 2016

This review is for:  BUBBLE RECTANGULAR BASEGLASS CHANDELIER LIGHTING

We love the light....lots of broken bulbs so it took some work to get that sorted out. Also, if you want to dim the light, which, you will, you need to by non LED bulbs...even the dimmable LED's we bought to replace the non-dimmables supplied by the manufacturer, didn't dim properly. We have spent over $100 trying to figure that one out. Now it dims properly and it truly is a wonderful piece

   

 

★★★★★So elegant and so pretty

By  Ema on December 9, 2016

This review is for: CLOUD CRYSTAL MULTILAYER RECTANGULAR CHANDELIER

This is exactly what I expected:) It arrived in 6 days Nothing is missing even extra light bulb was included.

   

 

★★★★★ Beautiful!

By Claudia Mayela de la Garza Garza on December 31, 2016

This review is for:  BLACK RECTANGLE RAINDROP CRYSTAL PENDANT

This chandelier is beautiful! I bought two of the same size for living and dinning room, and they both look amazing!! The crystals are beautiful and non had any kind of damage. They come with spare parts and crystals if ever needed! It also has reaeaally long cables so you can cut and adjust to the height you prefer. They come unassembled so it was a bit of time-consuming to assemble the crystal drops to the base, but very easy to do. I love how they end up looking! I like the reflection it makes on the walls. They took around one whole week to process my order, but still arrived on the time specified. Perfect.

     

 

★★★★★ Beautiful

By Pen Name on November 25, 2016

This review is for:  RECTANGULAR RAINDROP CRYSTAL CEILING LIGHTS

Really beautiful chandelier and amazing customer service !! It takes work to assemble the light but it looks like a million bucks on ... highly rated seller

 

 

★★★★★ since the price was soo cheap but it looks amazing in our dining room

By irina tchoudovskaia on November 19, 2016

This review is for:  RAINDROPS ISLAND DINING ROOM CRYSTAL PENDANT CHANDELIER LIGHTS

Was a bit sceptical since the price was soo cheap but it looks amazing in our dining room. Had Amazon install and took about 30 minutes to add all the crystals.

 

 

★★★★★ This chandelier is everything I expected!

By Amazon Customer on November 6, 2016

This review is for:  DOUBLE C CRYSTAL CHANDELIER CEILING LIGHTING

This chandelier is everything I expected! Only issue I came across was that it came with concrete screws/bolts instead of drywall screws/bolts.

   

 

★★★★★ Beautiful, easy to install. Make sure you know how it hangs from the ceiling!

By Francie Han on October 26, 2016

This review is for:  RECTANGLE WATERFALL PENDANT LIGHT

This chandelier is absolutely stunning! The crystals are easy to hang and the frame was a quick to hang. Only downside is that there are a total of 7 lines that attach to the ceiling - one is for the power supply and six are the wires for support and stablization. Each stability wire requires two holes, which means you'll be making a total of 12 holes to anchor everything... which can make it look busy and the finishes of these metal lines can't really be hidden. But for the price, this is gorgeous!

     

 

★★★★★ Five Stars

By Amazon Customer on October 16, 2016

This review is for:  BLACK RECTANGLE RAINDROP CRYSTAL PENDANT

It's so beautiful

 

 

★★★★★ Five Stars

By Evgeny Chernousov on September 27, 2016

This review is for:  RAIN DROP SPIRAL CRYSTAL PENDANT CEILING LIGHTING

Looks really good. Not designed for installation in US, but we were creative

 

★★★★★ Five Stars

By Amazon Customeron September 23, 2016

This review is for:  RECTANGLE WATERFALL PENDANT LIGHT

Love, love this light fixture. So beautiful and exquisite!! A show stopper!!!

   

 

★★★★★ Patience Pays Off!

By iNuendo on September 22, 2016

This review is for:  FLOATING CASTLE SINGLE LAYER ROUND RAINDROP CRYSTAL CHANDELIER CEILING LIGHTS

This chandelier is absolutely what we were looking for! Modern and Elegant. You may be able to DIY but we needed professional help. My ceilings are 20ft high and I don't have a ladder that goes that high. It also took us a 3 person team to complete it in 4 hours. You have to unravel each line and attach each large crystal individually, the smaller ones are pre-attached. There are around 250 lines for the size of my chandelier. You will need lots and lots of Patience! But it will be worth the wait! I would recommend using cloth gloves when handling the crystals, otherwise you will have fingerprints that you will have to wipe off, and remember there are over 250 crystals. There are cloth gloves that come with the chandelier but they were too small for our bear claws, so you may have to supply your own. But I highly recommend that you do. The installation it self is fairly easy, its just the high ceilings and your own personal battle with patience that make the installation a little difficult. I would also recommend Googling a chandelier calculator to get the best size of chandelier to room size ratio. You do not want to have a chandelier that is too small or too large for your room. After I Googled the calculator, I put in the measurements of the room, and the calculator produced a 30"wide by 7.5ft long chandelier. Luckily 7pm lighting customizes their chandeliers, so they were able to lengthen this chandelier from 82.7" to 90" which is 7.5ft. And best of all, the customization was FREE! As well as FREE shipping! The chandelier size is perfect for the size of my room. 20ft high x 15ft wide. There are 18 LED lights that it comes with but are not dimmable. I purchased dimmable lights and its probably something you may consider. It is a little bright with 18 5000k cool white color LED's. You can ask them for a lower k value but I believe it is not LEDs. You will have to purchase your own if you want lower k LEDs. Make sure you find out how many light bulbs your chandelier takes, because the number of lights depends on the size of your chandelier. We will be installing a dimmer switch so we can dim the LED's a little. But overall, this chandelier is Amazing! 7pm Lighting Customer Service - These guys are Awesome! They communicate quickly, even after the chandelier is delivered and they've been paid. They maintain a 5 star service the whole way through! I did purchase another chandelier from another company prior to this one, and the other company's service was not even in the same realm as 7pm lighting. I had to return the other chandelier to the other company because it was damaged during shipping. Thank goodness that happened, otherwise I would not have been able to conduct business with 7pm Lighting. They customized and shipped for FREE!

 

 

★★★★★ Love the chandelier

By Kelleigh on September 18, 2016

This review is for:  BLACK RECTANGLE RAINDROP CRYSTAL PENDANT

Love the chandelier! A little challenging to hang, given the 4 different cables. Lots of assembly required with the crystals. The bulbs included are poor. Have 25W bulbs on hand as 4 of the 8 either burned out or never worked. If you have patience to mount and assemble everything, you will be VERY pleased with the final product!

 

 

★★★★★ Beautiful and sparkles better under LED lights

By Say it like it is on August 17, 2016

This review is for:  PYRAMID RAINDROP CEILING LIGHT

This chandelier is simply beautiful. At first I was wondering if the LED light bulbs would reflect nicely from the crystal. The white light actually reflects and refracts much nicer. I hired an electrician to install this chandelier and another bigger one I bought on Amazon. The strings with the crystals look difficult to put together but actually not. If you are a handy man type, once you install the base flushed to the ceiling, it's just a matter of following the labels for the strings and hang them accordingly. My husband and I helped hang the strings. Even my electrician said, "wow it's beautiful:". Definitely worth the money. A word about the seller 7pm Lighting - given I could't find the electrician who had done work for us - I kept the boxes beyond 30 days before I found and scheduled an electrician. The Seller assured me that the help would not run out should anything was missing and that I needed help. Turned out the packaging was perfect and there were a couple pieces of spare parts. Highly recommend both product and Seller 7pm Lighting! I have attached a few pictures.

   

 

★★★★★ Very attractive chandelier

By  Mark Simoes on August 13, 2016

This review is for: AURORA STAIRCASE CRYSTAL PENDANT LIGHT HIGH CEILING LAMP SPIRAL CHANDELIER

Absolutely love this chandelier, really enhances the home look

   

 

★★★★★ simply stunning.

By Paul Kissoon on August 12, 2016

This review is for:  RAINDROPS ISLAND DINING ROOM CRYSTAL PENDANT CHANDELIER LIGHTS

Very easy to assemble and looks beautiful. My wife is pleased with her purchase.

       

 

★★★★★ Beautiful.

By tulasi on August 9, 2016

This review is for:  WHITE RECTANGLE CRYSTAL PENDANT DINNING-ROOM CHANDERLIER

Long enough for a decent sized dining room. Beautiful.

     

 

★★★★★ Buy it, Definitely worth it

By Nick August 2, 2016

This review is for:  FLOATING CASTLE SINGLE LAYER ROUND RAINDROP CRYSTAL CHANDELIER CEILING LIGHTS

Looks absolutely amazing once you get it together. Unraveling all the strands is a chore. Try unraveling both ends of a strand at once, it's easier. Took 6 hours for me to hang all the strands by myself. The room you see has 18ft ceilings for reference

 

 

★★★★★ What a wow factor!

By D B on July 12, 2016

This review is for:  RAINDROPS ISLAND DINING ROOM CRYSTAL PENDANT CHANDELIER LIGHTS

We installed this light fixture in a small tray ceiling in our master bath. It was the perfect size and has sent our bathroom remodel over the top. Hanging the crystals took only about twenty minutes.

 

 

★★★★★ Five Stars

By LISANDRA ALVAREZ on June 23, 2016

This review is for:  SQUARE SEVEN TIERS CRYSTAL RAIN DROP DESIGN LED LIGHTING

The chandelier is really beautiful.

 

 

★★★★★ Five Stars

By Motty on June 21, 2016

This review is for:  WHITE RECTANGLE CRYSTAL PENDANT DINNING-ROOM CHANDERLIER

Love it looks amazing the only complain is the instructions are not clear.

     

 

★★★★★ Five Stars

By Adriana Kawamura on June 20, 2016

This review is for:  WHITE RECTANGLE CRYSTAL PENDANT DINNING-ROOM CHANDERLIER

It's a beautiful lamp, a little bit tricky to install, but looks very elegant and modern. I love it

 

 

★★★★★ Very Satisfied Customer!

By Mike on June 8, 2016

This review is for:  RAIN DROP SPIRAL CRYSTAL PENDANT CEILING LIGHTING

Amazing! Pros: - This chandelier is stunning (looks identical to the stock photos) - Extremely well priced! (It looks like I paid a couple thousand for this) - Easy to assemble (putting it together and installation took 2 hours) - Build very strong and with very high quality - Arrived very well packaged - Arrived on time - Perfect brand new condition (not a single scratch, mark, or imperfection on any crystal, or the base) - Came with all 5 light bulbs Cons: - None, I am 100% satisfied and so happy with this purchase. Worth every penny! Thank you to Amazon and this great seller for such a high quality, affordable chandelier!

       

 

★★★★★ LOVE it !!!!

By Amazon Customer on May 11, 2016

This review is for:  WHITE RECTANGLE CRYSTAL PENDANT DINNING-ROOM CHANDERLIER

More beautiful than expected!! Great price and looks gorgeous!! I recommend getting the length down first adjusting on the ground then hanging it Be prepared to spend a few hours hanging crystals!! Grab a friend and a glass of wine . Totally worth the time consuming task though ...

       

 

★★★★ Looks awesome once up

By Derek J. Nutter on May 9, 2016

This review is for:  WHITE RECTANGLE CRYSTAL PENDANT DINNING-ROOM CHANDERLIER

Looks awesome once up. The instructions are pretty much like "put the chandelier up and hang the crystals" ha! But worked it out and hung ourselves. Top does bow a bit, but not noticeable.

   

 

★★★★★ Beautiful Statement piece!!!!

By frequent_shopper on May 5, 2016

This review is for:  WHITE RECTANGLE CRYSTAL PENDANT DINNING-ROOM CHANDERLIER

I absolutely LOVE this chandelier but there is a "but" I had to remove a star because it is the most complicated thing to put up for average people that don't do electrical work for a living! My bf and I spent 5 hours trying to figure out how to mount the base on our ceiling ...we finally gave in and decided to hire an electrician that charged us the same price as the chandelier, that part is disappointing but I'm hoping that the gasps I get from the people that see it out weight that part! It has been up for a few hours and I can't stop going into the formal to look at it! However, be prepared to do some drilling into the ceiling and possibly have to pay someone to put it up! It comes from China and is not too US friendly! But I am glad I purchased it!

   

 

★★★★★ Bomb.com

By stephanie Arroyo on April 28, 2016

This review is for:  WHITE RECTANGLE CRYSTAL PENDANT DINNING-ROOM CHANDERLIER

Love it!

 

 

★★★★★ Perfect!

By Amazon Customer on April 19, 2016

This review is for:  RAINDROPS ISLAND DINING ROOM CRYSTAL PENDANT CHANDELIER LIGHTS

Perfect!!! We love it!!!

 

 

★★★★★ Wife loved it

By Amazon Customer on April 17, 2016

This review is for:  RAIN DROP SPIRAL CRYSTAL PENDANT CEILING LIGHTING

This unit is disigned for non USA market mostly due to the style of attachment of unit to the ceiling. I would recomend it but make sure you use drywall heavy duty anchors. This fixture is worth it. It comes with real glass crystals. It comes in a box with big 42 o so crystals and strings. You get extra two crystals. I guess in case you break one or if one is bad. You need two people to install It in about 1.5 hr. Also unit get 42 bags of strings with crystals. Bags are hand written for proper order of installation. Directions are easy to follow but you have to be patient when unpacking strings so the strings do not tangle up. I modified my to be used in a bathroom above a tub so i did not get to use led spot lights. I did take one spot light apart and it looked like a well build bulb with a specificly design spot lens to enhence the way light reflects from crystals. My wife loved It. She admired the different rainbow colors that reflected off the crystals. its well worth the money. If i figure out how to submitt pic i will post it. Enjoy.

   

 

★★★★★ So elegant and so pretty

By fefe on April 14, 2016

This review is for:  RAINDROPS ISLAND DINING ROOM CRYSTAL PENDANT CHANDELIER LIGHTS

First off I searched hi and low for a Chandelier that would not break my budget looked hi end but not too too hi end and something that I could realistically clean with out taking the whole light down so this was the one... I felt a little over overwhelmed by looking at all the crystals and bling that came in the box but I didn't let that ruin the day I gave my teenage daughter a small fee to hook up all the strand's of bead crystals and I told her to take her time she read over the graph and little directions provided and she had this baby looking just like the picture...so we both were happy she was happy to get paid for her labor and I was happy to have my very pretty chandelier put together right this light fixture also did come with light bulbs that you can easily screw in about six so that was another thing that helped me make my decision on buying this light being that I am not rich by any means... I didn't want to be buying a whole bunch of light bulbs and switching out 80 bulbs every 5 minutes so the maintenance on the light suits my needs. Style I like is a bit of everything...modern, contemporary, country chic, shabby chic, blingy chic if there is such a thing..but that means with a whole lot of crystals. But yeah I'm happy with my light.

   

 

★★★★★ Beautiful but not dimable

By Plain tx guy on April 13, 2016

This review is for:  NEBULA FIXTURE CIRCLE PENDANT CHANDELIER

The light is a stunning piece. The 4 stars is because: 1. This is not dimeable. At the very end of the product description it says that its not. So i was informed but didnt realize it. I really wish it was dimable as its too bright in my living room during a party. But this light looks awesome even off! 2. There are no directions provided on how to install it so that it can match one of the four configuations shown in the photo. We were not able to figure out how to do the atom version and settled on he solar system one. 3. The rings are very delicate and can easily be bent. Take great care in handling. (There is a film on the main body that you remove to show the mirror surface)

 

 

★★★★★Beautiful

By Richard on March 27, 2016

This review is for: SQUARE RAIN DROP CLEAR LED K9 CRYSTAL CHANDELIER

I bought this and because it comes from Hong Kong it takes about 2 -3 weeks. I didn't see it in person so I took the chance. I think it is really beautiful. The company is very responsive too. I asked if the light bulbs were dimmable. They said no but can give me halogen lights that are dimmable at no extra charge. They did. This will take some time to install as it is very heavy. So you will need to secure it well to the ceiling. Also, each of the 100 crystal balls needs to be attached to a strand of small crystals which is then attached to base. 2 people will take several hours. But it is beautiful, modern and the worth it.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

★★★★ Great for the price

By Sarah S. on April 21, 2016

This review is for:  WHITE RECTANGLE CRYSTAL PENDANT DINNING-ROOM CHANDERLIER

Good luck finding replacement bulbs, I Still haven't been able to! Not to mention, it took me almost 2 days to put it together and we ended up ceiling mounting it (which is not easy for someone who isn't extremely handy). All in all, we are happy with the end product.

 

 

★★★★★ LOVE IT!!!! LOVE IT!!!!!

By Ms LisaLisa on March 17, 2016

This review is for:  WAVE RAINDROP CRYSTAL CHANDELIER CEILING LIGHTS

Absolutely Stunning!!!! If you Love Bling then this is a must have!!! I received my order much sooner then anticipated and it was packaged very well! I did have a little issue with some of the crystal strands being left out but I contacted the company on a Saturday night and Tom responded within hours to my email! He shipped the missing strands express and I received them by that Tuesday. Tom also compensated me for the additional cost I had to pay my electrician! LightingLand is a great company and customer satisfaction is paramount for them as I experienced first hand! I have several of these types of chandeliers and I LOVE EVERY STYLE I BROUGHT so far. EVERYONE who has been to my home since updating to the more contemporary chandeliers are totally mesmorized by their simple, classy beauty and think I paid a fortune. I've even told a few people where to purchase them. I JUST LOVE how unique they are and they are a Showstopper even when turned off. I also put them all on dimmers as well for ambient lighting! They will transform anyroom instantly so you get a real Bang for your Buck!

               

 

★★★★★ Love the bling

By HelloMV on March 14, 2016

This review is for:  PYRAMID RAINDROP CEILING LIGHT

The picture does not do justice what this beauty looks like in person! I love it! It took about 3 hours to assemble and hang. We have received so many compliments! I didn't give this 5 stars because my original shipment was delivered to a different address and I had to wait another 2 weeks to actually receive it. Customer service has very helpful. Overall, I definitely recommend this product!

   

 

★★★★★Stuning!

By A R on March 12, 2016

This review is for:  FLOATING CASTLE SINGLE LAYER ROUND RAINDROP CRYSTAL CHANDELIER CEILING LIGHTS

The chandelier is stunning!!! It is not difficult to install but very time consuming. All strings come with the small crystals attached. Every group of bags has number and it's easy to distinguish them. All the bottom crystals you have to insert one by one and if you keep everything grouped it is easy to put on top the chandelier. It does take 2 to 3 hours for at least two people to hang. Make sure that you have the correct ladder if you're doing it on a high ceiling. I would highly recommend the chandelier. It is eye catching! Extra crystals and hooks came in.

  

 

★★★★★ many compliments on this chandler already - it is beautiful. It arrived very quickly and was packaged great

By Angela Farmer on February 22, 2016

This review is for:  WHITE RECTANGLE CRYSTAL PENDANT DINNING-ROOM CHANDERLIER

I have gotten so many compliments on this chandler already - it is beautiful. It arrived very quickly and was packaged great to arrive safely - I would buy from this company again.

 

 

★★★★ I love this chandelier and how it looks in our dining

By Amazon Customer on February 13, 2016

This review is for:  WHITE RECTANGLE CRYSTAL PENDANT DINNING-ROOM CHANDERLIER

I love this chandelier and how it looks in our dining room. The only problem i have with this lighting is the top layer bulging (soon in picture). Not sure if it's from the hanging wires or if that is the way it is.

   

 

★★★★★ Five Stars

By Craig Blair on February 11, 2016

This review is for:  NEBULA FIXTURE CIRCLE PENDANT CHANDELIER

We are very happy with this light. It's perfect for our space. Looks sharp'

   

 

★★★★★ Five Stars

By Amazon Customer on January 23, 2016

This review is for:  DOUBLE C CRYSTAL CHANDELIER CEILING LIGHTING

Looks beautiful in my shop! Even though it was time consuming it was extremely easy to put together.

 

 

★★★★ Nice and bright

By wright on January 3, 2016

This review is for:  WHITE RECTANGLE CRYSTAL PENDANT DINNING-ROOM CHANDERLIER

This piece changed our kitchen area feel. It's very bright and we even removed two of the bulbs. Our dimmer switch does little with the LED bulbs provided. Pretty simple to build and adjust hight of chandelier, just take your time and add Chrystal's after you mount the lamp. Be ready for tons if compliments. I feel guilty not sharing the price of this piece, especially sheet comparing to the local shop price of 3-6,000$

   

 

★★★★★ Great price & absolutely gorgeous!!!!!

By Gianfranco on December 21, 2015

This review is for:  PYRAMID RAINDROP CEILING LIGHT

It did take a little bit of ingenuity to install, also no instructions were included, but it wasn't that hard at all to figure it out, definitely worth every penny and then some

   

 

★★★★★ I have a spiral staircase and high ceilings and looked for the perfect chandelier to hang on the inside of the stairwell

By Soccermom2005 on November 28, 2015

This review is for: SPIRAL RAIN DROP CRYSTAL CEILING LIGHTS CHANDELIERS

I don't write many reviews but I felt compelled to write one for this chandelier. It is absolutely gorgeous! I have a spiral staircase and high ceilings and looked for the perfect chandelier to hang on the inside of the stairwell for a long time! This has become the focal point in my house and a conversation piece for my guests! The sad part about it is I have tried to take many photos to capture how beautiful this piece is but have been unsuccessful but here are a few pics anyway. Depending on what part of the staircase you are on, you see a different view/dimension of the light. The closer you get to the top, the more horizontal layers you see...gorgeous! If you are hanging it in the middle of a room it will still look gorgeous but you won't get the layers view. Regardless, if you are considering purchasing this piece, do not hesitate! Things to consider when buying... 1. Arrived a week earlier than the estimated delivery day...shipped from China. Packed very well. Included two extra crystals. 2. LED bulbs included are NOT dimmable and are cool white...super harsh bright and cold and took away from how beautiful this fixture was. Trust me on this...you WANT this on a dimmer, crystals are brilliant when they are not lit up all the way. You WANT warm white especially if it's going in your home. I wish the seller offered ability to choose warm white and dimmable lights even if it is for an extra fee. I had to spend an extra $90 to buy new bulbs and was stuck with the original bulbs with zero value! Hence the 4 Star versus 5 Star review. 3. This fixture should be professionally installed. Took my electrician 6 hours and cost $450 for the install but was well worth it. All the big crystal balls had to be hung individually. 4. If you are placing within reach, beware that this is a kid magnet, I had a 4 year old playing with it and it gets very easily entangled when touched as the crystals are hung on fishnet type lines...it was a nightmare to untangle, to the point I thought I would need a new fixture. Kids mom was apologetic and took an hour to entangle the mess...looks back to normal now. Thank goodness! Included picture of that too.

 

★★★★ The light is beautiful. We get many compliments on it

By love2shop on November 25, 2015

This review is for:  AURA TWO RINGS CEILING LIGHT FIXTURE LED CHANDELIER LIGHTING

The light is beautiful. We get many compliments on it. Sleek and modern, just gorgeous. However, ours is not at all like the light pictured. Ours was wired with the smaller ring hanging below the larger, and the smaller ring upside down. This is not a mistake in how we hung it. To do it differently would require us to take it apart and rewire the entire thing. That said, it still looks great, though different. Also ours DID include a remote control (see picture). Unfortunately it doesn't control anything at all.

 

 

★★★★★ The highlight of the house!

By Magda on November 17, 2015

This review is for:  NEBULA FIXTURE CIRCLE PENDANT CHANDELIER

This ceiling light looks so much better in person! We loved the funky idea as we saw the picture. We bought it for our new transitional office. It turned out to be the highlight of the house! Everyone who sees it takes pictures of it and keep coming back to look at it! I tried to take some pictures of it but it definitely doesn't compliment the light as it does in person!! This light would look great also in foyer or family/living room. It's a must have!

   

 

★★★★★ Beautiful

By david cao on November 17, 2015

This review is for:  BLACK RECTANGLE RAINDROP CRYSTAL PENDANT

For the price, it looks absolutely stunning. And here is a better picture of it since I think when I was buying this, there isn't any good picture to justify so.

 

 

★★★★★ Beautiful just looks beautiful

By jessica on November 7, 2015

This review is for:  FIVE RING DIAMETER CRYSTAL FIXTURE CHANDELIER PENDANT SUSPENSION LIGHTS

Beautiful, It looks better in person. I purchased on for my living room and loved it. I had to order a second one for my dinning room, they look amazing. Each ring light on, I get so many compliments, I did have to get a professional to install because we have 21 inch ceilings

 

 

★★★★★ Great product with just a few modifications for USA

By Becksted on December 4, 2015

This review is for:  BLACK RECTANGLE RAINDROP CRYSTAL PENDANT

First the product is great but it takes some time to put together. Give yourself about 2 hours to put all the glass on the chandelier. It has a rectangle base where the electrical goes which is different than most USA products. I hung it from a vaulted ceiling and it worked good but I had to do modifications. I had to use a muffler clamp and drill some holes to put the electrical wire through to hang it. ( this was a custom install ). A flat ceiling will be much easier. The wire is not USA standard wiring, my suggestion is if they sell in USA to sell it with that style plug or wiring, the actual wires are very close in the plastic covering. I did have to make some pretty easy modifications. Lastly, the bulbs that come with it are very florescent and they DONT work on a dimmer. You will have to buy a soft white non LED light to get the soft whites which makes it look fantastic and you can see all the colors through the glass. Make sure you get the dimmer switch with this product, if you don't you work get the full effect. The chrome looks great. No broken glass, its packed well. Its only been up a day but I love it. Well worth the price.

     

 

★★★★★ Absolutely stunning!

By Babs on October 16, 2015

This review is for:  WHITE RECTANGLE CRYSTAL PENDANT DINNING-ROOM CHANDERLIER

People have guessed it as costing ten times what I paid for it! It's beautiful, whether the lights are on or not. Putting it together was not a big deal. The pieces arrived in perfect condition and the extra pieces were well appreciated though luckily none were broken so the extras are on hand just in case. I was missing one round crystal and one strand, I let the company know, and they quickly sent them and were so polite and helpful. My decorator helped me to find it, and she's definitely going to be recommending it to other clients. The handyman who hung the base had no problems. Putting the pieces together took a bit of time, but once you caught on to how the pieces snap together, it went quickly. The diagram showed three small crystals on each of the fishnet strands that hang in the interior and hold the round crystals but the ones that arrived had just two crystals. That wasn't a problem, but just caught us by surprise. I'd definitely recommend this.

   

 

★★★★★ "Some" Assembly required-But we Love it!!!

By Sheila Lorenzen on September 28, 2015

This review is for:  WHITE RECTANGLE CRYSTAL PENDANT DINNING-ROOM CHANDERLIER

I love this light in our dining room! I will say the assembly was ridiculous-but worth it! Plan to spend at minimum 3 hours to hang Each individual crystal from the chandelier...but I do not regret buying this light now that it's up.

 

 

★★★★★ Beautiful

By Jennifer A. Rodriguez on September 13, 2015

This review is for:  DOUBLE SPIRAL RAIN DROP CEILING CHANDELIER LIGHT

Gorgeous piece, fast shipping. Great price!!

 

 

★★★★★ Awesome Chandler

By MONIC on August 8, 2015

This review is for:  BLACK RECTANGLE RAINDROP CRYSTAL PENDANT

The chandler came earlier than expected and packaged very well. The only thing you should know is it is very time consuming to put together. They do give you a sample piece to match up with the rest (I saw it to late bc there was two of us taking items out of the box) find the sample it will be a faster process to put together. When it was all day it was so worth it. I also broke two pieces (which I was so mad about) until I realized they gave me extra pieces (thank you so much)

 

 

★★★★★ Elegant, beautiful, high quality, great piece

By Mahir H. Alsalman on July 30, 2015

This review is for:  FIVE RING DIAMETER CRYSTAL FIXTURE CHANDELIER PENDANT SUSPENSION LIGHTS

Absolutely beautiful Very well made, high quality crystals, seller is great on communication, unbeatable price, very happy with the purchase, will buy 2 more from 7PM

   

 

★★★★★ Simply amazing (both chandelier and LightingLand)

By FMS-AZ on July 26, 2015

This review is for:  WHITE RECTANGLE CRYSTAL PENDANT DINNING-ROOM CHANDERLIER

This is an amazing chandelier. We have a 20' vaulted ceiling in our house and we bought the 12' chandelier. It came sooner than we expected. We had a local company install it and we have had nothing but fun since then. It is the focal point of our formal living room and we have had everyone compliment us on it. We have windows close to the top of the wall from which the sun shines in directly and we see a spectacular show every day during that time. The light reflects and refracts through each crystal individually to create beautiful orbs of light bouncing around the walls, floors and furniture. A little bit about the seller - LightingLand (and please read the entire details before judging). When we started getting it installed, we realized that there were 93 crystal strands yet there were only 70 rings on the chandelier canopy. We were quite disappointed at that time, but we contacted LightingLand and they actually came through and asked if we wanted a generous discount or a new canopy. We opted for the discount, and we still have an amazing piece of lighting in our formal living room. You have to really look hard to see that it is missing a few strands. I was extremely elated with LightingLand's prompt responses and giving me options for fixing the issue. I will definitely purchase through them again without hesitation and would recommend them to my family and friends.

 

 

★★★★★ STUNNING!

By Ohio buyer on June 3, 2015

This review is for:  WAVE RAINDROP CRYSTAL CHANDELIER CEILING LIGHTS

This product took a few weeks to get here but was worth the wait. After a 4 hour install (all those little strands are tedious!) and 1 broken strand later (which was replaced free of charge when we sent a photo showing the break in the cable) we lived our new light over our freestanding bathtub. Everyone who sees it loves it! It's a fair price and very nice crystal quality.

 

 

★★★★★ Beautiful.. Very bright led lights

By maxine osborn on May 2, 2015

This review is for:  NEBULA FIXTURE CIRCLE PENDANT CHANDELIER

Beautiful. . Very bright led lights, we put it on a dimmer, and still very bright. it's placed over a baby grand piano.

   

 

★★★★★ Beautiful Chandelier

By PNM on April 15, 2015

This review is for:  SIMPLE RECTANGULAR RAIN DROP CRYSTAL CHANDELIERS

I received the shipment earlier than expected. I cannot speak on the ease of installation because I had it professionally installed; but placing the crystals on the fixture was pretty quick and easy. The chandelier is absolutely beautiful. It is not too flashy but definitely a statement piece. The light reflects beautifully off of the crystals. My picture doesn't do it justice.

 

 

★★★★★ Incredibly beautiful and bright!

By faraz zaidi on April 10, 2015

This review is for:  WHITE RECTANGLE CRYSTAL PENDANT DINNING-ROOM CHANDERLIER

This chandelier is incredibly beautiful! It took a little effort to put it together because it didn't have instructions but it was packaged well, the crystals are high quality and really sparkle! Love it and it look beautiful in my dining room.

     

 

★★★★★ Highly recommended, but you need to know few things before hand

By BERL BREUER on March 1, 2015

This review is for:  WAVE RAINDROP CRYSTAL CHANDELIER CEILING LIGHTS

Great product, has pro's and con's Let's begin with the better part of it, 1. The shipping was way faster than estimated, (1.5 week instead of 4 weeks) 2. The beauty Of it Is blowing evryone away and we got several compliments in the short period we have it 3. The quality looks great and the price we paid is just a fraction of the price my friends estimate it to be. The con's... 1) Getting it up there, the mounting doesnt work with Standard chandelier/pendant braces, so you might have to figure something out by yourself 2) Protective film is very hard to remove when the chandelier is hung, 3) we didn't like the bulb color which was cool white Issue 2 and 3 will be easily taken care if you know in advance, But the biggest problem was the mounting, here's why, Normal chandeliers or pendants come with a little brace that keeps the light fixture to the electric box and all you have to do is just put these 2 screws in and connect the electricity, but this one comes with a big mounting brace that is designed for concrete ceiling and our sheetrock ceiling didn't have the power to hold it so I had to buy a cast iron at local homedept and drill a whole and make some sort of support for the chandelier I'm adding pictures of the (1 Mounting brace, (2 mounting brace along the standard mounting box (3 Cool White bulb effect (4 warm White effect

     

 

 

  Loading...